TN 12th Result 2022 (Direct Link)

TN 12th Result 2022: Finally, the Tamil Nadu Board of School Education has released the time and date for SSLC and HSE +2 on its official handle. As per the updates provided by the board, the SSLC and HSE +2 results will be released on 20 June 2022 at different times. SSLC result will be released at 9 am and HSE +2 result will be released at 10:00 AM.

Today we are going to provide the information of TN 12th Result 2022 which is going to be released. 20 June 2022 at 10:00 am. After the release date, the candidates who appeared in this exam can able to get the result online. Students of all streams of Arts Science and Commerce will be eligible for the result. Candidates check this article once clearly. To know more about this post scroll down.

BSE TN HSE +2 Result 2022 – Overview

  • Articles on – TN +2 Result 2022
  • Board name – TN State BSE
  • Class – 12th/ HSE/ +2
  • Category – government result
  • Result time –  Morning @ 10:00 AM
  • Release method – online
  • Stream – Arts Science and Commerce
  • Official Website –

Steps to Download 12th Result 2022

  1. Firstly, go to the official website
  2. Then find the TNBSE HSE +2 Result 2022 link to download.
  3. Now click on the link and it will take time to open.
  4. Once the login page is opened, you need to enter the login details in the given section.
  5. After that click on final submit and wait for TN HSE Result 2022 Class 12th.
  6. After some time, Tamil Nadu Board 12th Result 2022 will be on the screen.
  7. Take a printout of the result for future use.

Important Date

  • TN +2 Exam Date 2022 28 March 2022 to 5 April 2022
  • Tamil Nadu Board 12th Result Date 2022 20 June 2022

Important Link

TN 12th Result: Download Here

In this entire article, we discuss about TN 12th Result for more updates stay tuned with


All the details about the college Result and its courses are taken from the college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still, students are advised to check the official website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *